Brought to you by:

Contact Us

Our dedicated team of professionals is here to help!

Use this page to quickly get the contact information and assistance you need. By using our Online Chat at the bottom of the page, you will be connected with the same dedicated specialist that you would be speaking to if you were to make a call. We will always strive to ensure that you can get the exact help and information that you need.

Customer Service

TriVita Member Services
1.877.850.2968
memberservice@trivita.com

5:00 a.m. – 5:00 p.m. PST, Mon. – Fri.
8:00 a.m. – 8:00 p.m. EST, Mon. – Fri.
Closed Saturday & Sunday

To serve you better, we recommend calling during off-peak hours.
12:00 pm – 4:00 pm PST, Tues – Fri
3:00 pm – 7:00 pm EST, Tues – Fri

Customer Sales

Order Toll-Free
US: 1.800.991.7116
Canada: 1.800.344.8797
Fax: 1.877.432.4829

5:00 a.m. – 5:00 p.m. PST, Mon. – Fri.
8:00 a.m. – 8:00 p.m. EST, Mon. – Fri.
Closed Saturday & Sunday

TriVita Business Services
ITBO Help Desk
support@trivita.com

Will Call Order Pickup
TriVita Living Ltd.
#412-44550 South Sumas Rd
Chilliwack BC, V2R-5M3
1.800.344.8797

11 a.m. – 2 p.m. PST Mon. – Fri.
12 p.m. – 5 p.m. EST Mon. – Fri.

Once will call orders are ready for pick up, one of our supervisors will contact you.
Orders are typically ready within 24 hours.

Address and Location

Mailing Address
TriVita, Inc.
PO Box 15700
Scottsdale, AZ 85267

Physical Address
TriVita, Inc.
16100 N Greenway Hayden Lp.
Suite #950
Scottsdale, AZ 85260

" "